Sponsors

My supporters

Mainzer Volksbank eG  

"For cancer patients, the diagnosis alone is a bitter stroke of fate. The subsequent fight against the disease is physically as well as mentally exhausting. A burden on both the sufferer and his family. For the healing process sport can have a very positive effect and help to gain hope, joy and new strength. That's why ideas, like the one by Marco Mattes, deserve our supported. He shows that in a functioning community everyone can do something good. True our cooperative idea "What one man does not do on his own, many will succeed."

- Peter Jost, (Manager of the marketing department) -


New Wave - Sportswear GmbH

"When we heard about Marco's idea and his commitment to the initiative" Rowing against cancer ", we knew that we wanted to support him in his crazy project in the best possible way. Therefore, it is natural for us to equip him on his tour with the optimal sports clothing. So he will no longer have to fight against the weather, but only against his inner bastard! New Wave Sportswear wishes you every success Marco"

- Toni Seifert, (World Champion Germans-8th & Business Development Manager von New Wave) -


Rheinhessen Sound

"His personal commitment to help fellow human beings suffering from cancer deserves our support. We always wish a hand's breadth of water under the keel."

- Marcel Mattes, (executive Director) -


Sebamed - Sebapharma GmbH & Co. KG

"Marcos initiative 'rhine-rowing against cancer' is a wonderful and at the same time encouraging way of approaching this difficult topic. With our involvement with the 'German Sportsaid' and cause of the companys headquarter in the immediate vicinity to the Rhine, we knew straight away, that we would support this project. For his trip we wish Marco the very best!"

- Udo Klüwer (Manager of the marketing department) -



"We are working hard to develop new cancer therapies and improve patient lives. Therefore, we rely on the latest research and innovative forms of cooperation. It is also important to give a voice to the needs of cancer patients. In order to achieve this in today's media-dominated world, you sometimes have to take unusual paths. That's why we are happy to support this very special event by Marco Mattes."

- Carl Janssen (Oncology Lead Germany - executive Director Pfizer Pharma GmbH) -


Lions Clubs International

"For over 100 years, the LIONS have been helping all over the world and with over 1.4 million members it makes us the largest aid organization in the world. Our mission is to empower others to engage themselves for other people, for humanitarian needs and for promoting peace and understanding among each other. One of our strategic goals is to help children with cancer to improve their chances of survival. So, what was closer than supporting Marco with a community of Lionsclubs?! To Marco: Good luck, always a handful of water under the keel, sleeves high, grab the skulls and row!"

- Dr. Detlev Chercham, (President, LC Karlsruhe-Fächer) -

- Dr. Andrea Litzenburger (President, LC Mainz) -

- Elmar Neuroth (President, LC Mainz-Schönborn) -

- Harald Düster (Webmaster, LC Dieblich) -

- Hanö Hegerl (President, LC Köln Rhenus) -



"Text Filippi"

- Marc Krömer, (executive Director "Die Ruderwerkstatt") -


more sponsors & promoter

 

Lotto Foundation Rhineland-Palatinate

„Respect for the sporting challenge. Respect and full support for doing something for cancer patients. Good luck and success, Marco Mattes "

- Frank Zwanziger, executive Director -

Sponsor (company)

"Your company could be placed here!"


Promoter


"also get a promotorship "


"also get a promotorship"


"also get a promotorship"

Sponsoren

Wer uns wie unterstützt

Mainzer Volksbank eG  

"Für Krebskranke ist allein die Diagnose ein herber Schicksalsschlag. Der anschließende Kampf gegen die Krankheit zehrt sowohl physisch wie auch psychisch an den Kräften. Eine Belastung sowohl für den Erkrankten als auch für seine Familie. Für den Heilungsprozess kann Sport eine sehr positive Wirkung haben und dabei helfen, Hoffnung, Freude und neue Kraft zu gewinnen. Deshalb verdienen es Ideen, wie die von Marco Mattes, unterstützt zu werden. Er zeigt, dass in einer funktionierenden Gemeinschaft jeder etwas Gutes tun kann. Getreu der genossenschaftlichen Idee "Was einer alleine nicht schafft, das schaffen viele. ."

- Peter Jost (Bereichsleiter Marketing) -


New Wave - Sportswear GmbH

"Als wir von Marcos Idee und seinem Einsatz für die Initiative >Rudern gegen Krebs< hörten, stand für uns fest, dass wir Ihn in seinem wahnsinnigen Vorhaben bestmöglich unterstützen möchten. Daher ist es für uns selbstverständlich ihn bei seiner Tour mit der optimalen Sportbekleidung auszustatten. So wird er nicht mehr gegen die Witterung, sondern nur noch gegen seinen inneren Schweinehund ankämpfen müssen! New Wave Sportswear wünscht dir viel Erfolg lieber Marco."

- Toni Seifert (Weltmeister im Deutschland-8er & Business Development Manager von New Wave) -


Rheinhessen Sound

"Sein persönlicher Einsatz, um Mitmenschen zu helfen die an Krebs erkrankt sind, verdient unsere Unterstützung. Wir wünschen immer eine Hand breit Wasser unter dem Kiel."

- Marcel Mattes (Geschäftsführer) -



Pfizer - Pharma GmbH

"Wir arbeiten intensiv daran, neue Krebstherapien zu entwickeln und das Leben der Patienten zu verbessern. Dabei setzen wir auf neueste Forschung und innovative Formen der Zusammenarbeit. Wichtig ist es auch, den Bedürfnissen von Krebspatienten eine Stimme zu geben. Um dies in der heutigen, medial geprägten Welt zu erreichen, muss man manchmal ungewöhnliche Pfade beschreiten. Deshalb unterstützen wir diese ganz besondere Aktion von Marco Mattes sehr gerne."

- Carl Janssen (Oncology Lead Germany - Geschäftsführer Pfizer Pharma GmbH) -


Lions Clubs International

"Seit über 100 Jahren krempeln überall auf der Welt LIONS die Ärmel hoch und helfen. Mit über 1,4 Millionen Mitgliedern sind wir die weltweit größte Hilfsorganisation. Unsere Mission ist Andere zu befähigen, sich für ihre Mitmenschen zu engagieren, humanitäre Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen sowie Frieden und Völkerverständigung zu fördern. Eines unserer strategischen Ziele ist die Unterstützung krebskranker Kinder, um deren Überlebens- und Zukunftschancen zu verbessern. Was lag da näher als Marco zu unterstützen?! Marco: Viel Glück, allzeit eine Handbreit Wasser unter dem Kiel, Ärmel hoch und an die Skulls!" 

- Dr. Detlev Chercham (Präsident Lionsclub Karlsruhe-Fächer) -



"Text Filippi"

- Marc Krömer (Geschäftsführer "Die Ruderwerkstatt") -


Weitere Sponsoren & Förderer



Unterstützer


"Werden auch Sie Förderer"


"Werden auch Sie Förderer"


"Werden auch Sie Förderer"